Free Book (Sink Your Teeth in the Shadow Realm)

New to the Shadow Realm? Pick up the first book that started it all for free. Sink your teeth into the story of Maeve.

Welcome to the world of shadows. The Shadow Realm Chronicles are a massive story all revolving around one family, one war, and many realms.

Many years ago, darkness tore apart the worlds. They called it the Great War for it was massive and involved all the realms of all the worlds. Enemies on all sides grew their armies for battle in anticipation of heavy casualties. After foreseen bloodshed occurred, new allies were created, and former alliances were destroyed.

Book 1: The Shadow Realm Chronicles: Maeve

Book 2:The Shadow Realm Chronicles: Matthew

Book 3:The Shadow Realm Chronicles: Justin

Book 4The Shadow Realm Chronicles: Maurelle

Book 5: The Shadow Realm Chronicles: Annabelle (Coming Soon)

Book 6: The Shadow Realm Chronicles: Marius (Coming Soon)

Success! You're on the list.

3 thoughts on “Free Book (Sink Your Teeth in the Shadow Realm)

Leave a Reply